Friday 19th November - Saturday 18th December

Christmas Parties

Festive Celebrations await...

Dance the night away this festive season at The Royal Hotel. Our Christmas parties are the perfect excuse to spend time with friends, family and colleagues celebrating in style. 

Christmas parties at The Royal Hotel make for the most wonderful backdrop for your festive celebrations, capture festive cheer, memories to last a lifetime and good times with your nearest and dearest. 

Shine bright during November and December as you prepare for festive celebrations, expect a fine dining experience and entertainment from our resident DJ. We can guarantee the DJ will keep you on your feet dancing the night away. 

2-course celebrations from £22

3-course celebrations from £27

Available party dates:

  • Friday 19th November
  • Saturday 20th November
  • Friday 26th November
  • Saturday 27th November
  • Friday 3rd December
  • Saturday 4th December
  • Thursday 9th December
  • Friday 10th December
  • Saturday 11th December
  • Thursday 16th December
  • Friday 17th December
  • Saturday 18th December

Book your Christmas celebrations today via our Reception Team on 01237 472005.